image description

About Us

Staff

Maureen Dwyer

Executive Director
202.797.2145
maureen@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jamie Barnes

Registrar and Program Operations Manager
202.797.2145 x105
jamie@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Diyanna Burton

Multimedia Coordinator
202.797.2145 x124
diyanna@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jasmine Clarke

Assistant to the Deputy Director
202.797.2145
jasmine@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Naomi Cohen

Youth Programs Manager
202.797.2145 x120
naomi@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Paige Deckelbaum

Annual Giving Manager
202.797.2145 x113
paige@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Janin Melara

Community Events and Engagement Coordinator
202.797.2145 x104
janin@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Rhéa Guillaume-Roussel

Programs Recruitment Coordinator
202.797.2145
rhea@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jessica Leskin

Senior Manager of Institutional Relations and Strategic Initiatives
202.797.2145 x118
jessica@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Joe Link

Music Programs Associate
202.797.2145
joe@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Marco Negrete

Development Associate
202.797.2145 x108
marco@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Essence Newhoff

Senior Director of Development
202.797.2145 x101
essence@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

A. Lorraine Robinson

Senior Director of Artistic Programs and Strategic Partnerships
202.797.2145 x107
lorraine@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Angela Robinson

People and Operations Director
202.797.2145 x114
angela@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Megan Short

Director of Program Operations
202.797.2145 x112
megan@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Lezlie Silverstein

Aftercare Coordinator
202.797.2145
lezlie@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Lilia Solano

Afternoon Receptionist
202.797.2145
lilia@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Loretta Thompson

Deputy Director of Programs
202.797.2145 x117
loretta@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Eve White

Marketing and Communications Manager
202.797.2145
eve@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio