image description

About Us

Staff

Maureen Dwyer

Executive Director
202.797.2145
maureen@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jamie Barnes

Registrar and Program Operations Manager
202.797.2145 x105
jamie@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

David Beck

Publications Intern
202-797-2145 x123
david@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Ayanna Blue

Director of Community Arts Education
202-797-2145 x103
ayanna@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Diyanna Monet Burton

Senior Coordinator of Multimedia
202.797.2145 x124
diyanna@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Leandra Campbell

Artistic Programs Apprentice
202-797-2145 x130
leandra@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Naomi Cohen

Youth Programs Manager
202.797.2145 x120
naomi@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Missy Curl

Executive Coordinator
202.797.2145 x122
missy@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Paige Deckelbaum Girson

Annual Giving Manager
202.797.2145 x113
paige@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Selena Jackson

Gallery and Events Intern
202-797-2145 x128
selena@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jessica Leskin

Associate Director of Development and Institutional Marketing
202.797.2145 x118
jessica@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Joe Link

Music Programs Associate
202.797.2145 x108
joe@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Marco Negrete

Development Coordinator
202.797.2145 x125
marco@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Essence Newhoff

Senior Director of Development
202.797.2145 x101
essence@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Dat Ngo

Director of Innovation and Engagement
202-797-2145 x104
dat@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Angela Robinson

Director of People and Operations
202.797.2145 x114
angela@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jenny Shirley

Program Operations Coordinator
202-797-2145 x127
jenny@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Megan Short

Director of Program Operations
202.797.2145 x112
megan@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Lezlie Silverstein

Aftercare Coordinator
202.797.2145
lezlie@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Nickole Best

Artistic Advancement Coordinator in Programs
202-797-2145 x110
nickole@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Kelly Sloan

Early Arts Manager
202.797.2145
kelly@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Lilia Solano

Afternoon Receptionist
202.797.2145
lilia@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Loretta Thompson

Deputy Director of Programs
202.797.2145 x117
loretta@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Deisy Umanzor

Artistic Programs Apprentice
202-797-2145 x129
deisy@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio