image description

About Us

Staff

Maureen Dwyer

Executive Director
202.797.2145
maureen@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Martha Abreu

Operations Coordinator
202.797.2145 x121
martha@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Diana Batres

Community and Student Affairs Coordinator
202.797.2145
diana@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Nickole Best

Senior Coordinator Artistic Advancement
202.797.2145 x110
nickole@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Benton Bishop

Aftercare Assistant
202.797.2145
benton@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Diyanna Monet Burton

Senior Coordinator of Multimedia
202.797.2145 x124
diyanna@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Kristina Friedgen

Director of Innovation and Engagement
202.797.2145
kristina@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Paige Deckelbaum Girson

Annual Giving Manager
202.797.2145 x113
paige@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Korina Isler

Senior Manager of Youth Workforce Development
202.797.2145
korina@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jessica Leskin

Associate Director of Development and Institutional Marketing
202.797.2145 x118
jessica@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Mary Losurdo

Executive Coordinator
202.797.2145 ext:122
mary@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Marco Negrete

Development Coordinator
202.797.2145 x125
marco@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Essence Newhoff

Chief Development Officer
202.797.2145 x101
essence@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Dinda Nugroho

Grants Coordinator
202.797.2145
dinda@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Pam Prather

Senior Coordinator of Finance
202.797.2145 x109
pam@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Angela Robinson

Senior Director of People and Operations
202.797.2145 x114
angela@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Jenny Shirley Meagher

Program Operations Coordinator
202.797.2145 x127
jenny@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Megan Short

Director of Program Operations
202.797.2145 x112
megan@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Rob Smith

Director of Community Arts Education
202.797.2145 x105
rob@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio

Loretta Thompson

Chief Programs Officer
202.797.2145 x117
loretta@sitarartscenter.org
+ Full Bio